Happy Easter!

It’s a gorgeous day where I am. The weather is absolutely perfect. My family is out of town for my great grandpa’s 95th birthday party. I couldn’t go because work is insane right now and my brother couldn’t go because I’m his transportation 🙂 So he’s cooking me Easter dinner. Wish me luck.

I hope wherever you are your Easter Sunday is being filled with family, treats, good food and gratitude for our Savior.

Happy Easter!

Remember to submit your entries for my giveaway! 🙂

Do you have any special family Easter traditions?

At what age did your parents stop giving you things for Easter? (my mom still sends me treats and I still get to participate in the grandkids Easter egg hunt later in April but my roommate’s mom called it quits when she was only 15. How sad is that?!)

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. We always go to my aunt’s house for Easter (though I don’t go now because I’m in AZ). We always went to the sunrise service at our church in MI (but this weekend we were out of town). It was a very non-traditional Easter for us this year…

Please feel free to leave a comment

