Monday Funnies

Monday tends to be the least liked day of the week (poor little Monday) and since I am short on time today for a post, I thought I would just share with you some of my favorite someeCards that I’ve found on Pinterest. (I love Pinterest!)

4ced7102e1b807b43f104531375e0f4f

But seriously. I have to avoid Walmart on Saturdays because it’s so frustrating!

7c8e3e10da820d363d88be3f4d40f139

Except I would browse for puppies.

01353b8eee0e0572416cddd5860d45e0

Selectively social is such a better way to put it. Little Introvert Alyssa.

51580e2bbe0fc98259be6bae2b2862aa

“On Wednesdays, we wear pink!” One of the most quotable movies of all time. Or at least of my generation.

a65e2deeedfe9952063ddec52a79f586

I’m sorry, I just don’t like these. I’m sure there’s a time and a place but I doubt most people I see wearing them are about to go on a boat.

ce6afb0c32aa15a3dc9b361f942ac40d

One of my pet peeves. This one made me laugh pretty hard. I guess this is ok if you’re working out. But as part of a normal outfit? ehh…

Hope that helped at a little sunshine to your Monday! Have a great day!

Did you do anything fun this weekend?

What’s your favorite someecards that you’ve seen?

15 thoughts on “Monday Funnies

  1. My favorite meme of all time is the one where it says “It’s not that diabetes and obesity runs in your family, it’s that nobody in your family runs.” BAM!

  2. I feel like some e cards could pretty much take over all of my conversations. Maybe I can get a job writing them. 😉

  3. I spent this weekend in Miami with my brother and his friends. It was fun 😀 I have a friend who is not very fashionable and one day she texted me and said “crocs are still cool, right?” and I responded “crocs were never cool.” I usually don’t care how people dress, but I had to put a stop to that! One of my favorites is “it isn’t Christmas unless you push your body to the brink of alcoholism and diabetes” because in my family, that’s the truth!

    • That sounds so fun! haha and good response. I actually thought that exact thing before I read what you said back 🙂 and yes Christmas is not exactly a healthy time of year! But it’s delicious!

  4. Pingback: Let’s Talk Books! | see this girl run

Please feel free to leave a comment

