Short and Sweet..or just short

Thank you all so much for your comments yesterday! I really enjoy a good discussion and I appreciate all your different points of view. I just love to see how people differ and to see different insights on situations.

Did this week just fly by for anyone else?! I can’t believe it’s already Friday! I am going with my family up to my mom’s hometown tonight for my grandparents’ 50th wedding anniversary party! So fun! I am excited to see lots of family over the next couple of days. Also, I get to see my siblings, which I’m really excited about. Why do I miss them so much more now that they’re the ones in college and I’m not?

In honor of Friday and the weekend and taking it easy, I wanted to share with you one of my favorite SNL skits but it’s no longer on the internet!! I’m so sad. It was a Kristen Wig one entitled “Surprise” and had Taylor Lautner in it. If you know which one I’m referring to, we should be best friends.

So instead I’ll just wish you a happy Friday and say…

imgres

What are you up to this weekend?

Favorite SNL skit??

4 thoughts on “Short and Sweet..or just short

  1. Aw! I got to celebrate my grandparent’s 50th wedding anniversary with them, too. What an amazing depth of loyalty, love, and perseverance!

Please feel free to leave a comment

