Halloween Festivities

Hey guys! Happy Friday and welcome to November! So crazy!

I don’t have a lot of time today, so today will mostly be pictures from yesterday. What a fun Halloween!

My coworkers who dressed up:

IMG_1733

IMG_1734

We had a potluck lunch (not pictured but delicious) and a pumpkin decorating station. I didn’t get to do one yesterday but maybe I’ll get to it today!

IMG_1757

Little Spidey met Big Spidey and it was adorable. Little Spidey walked around making sure every one knew that he “wasn’t really Spider Man!” and lifting up his mask so we weren’t confused. The little guy has a good conscience.

IMG_1759

Then last night friends came over and we watched “Wait Until Dark” with Audrey Hepburn. I didn’t think it was too scary until the very end. Now the dark makes me even more nervous than before! Great movie.

waitaudreymatch

The night ended going to a HUGE dance party. Seriously it was massive. By then I was pretty tired and not that excited to be around a bunch of hyper, college-aged people, but it was still fun.

photo

Hope you had a great Halloween!! Today I’m heading on a weekend trip with some friends to watch one of them complete a half marathon tomorrow (gotta support our runner friends right??). I’m excited!

What did you do yesterday for Halloween?

What is your favorite scary/suspenseful movie?

Any fun weekend plans?

4 thoughts on “Halloween Festivities

  1. Oh my gosh, that Spiderman picture. LOVE… So cute that he was telling everyone he wasn’t really Spiderman! Hope you have a great weekend!! (Tell Deb hello too!) Haha!

  2. Looks like a fun, festive Halloween. 🙂 My husband and I volunteered at our church’s fall festival. Then we just came home and relaxed. Pretty good night for me! This weekend we are going out to celebrate my husband’s birthday! Yay for date nights!

Please feel free to leave a comment

