warm, warm weekend

While my friends and family were sending me SnapChats and pictures that looked like this:

IMG_3427

I was enjoying weather like this:

IMG_3428

IMG_3415

My roommate, Jessica, and I cheered on our friend Melissa as she completed her 2nd half!

IMG_3399

She completed it in EXACTLY 2 hours! Like, 2 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds. Pretty cool.

IMG_3408

Jess and I were the best cheerleaders and made probably my favorite sign I’ve ever seen at a race. It made a lot of people smile and laugh, so I count it as a success!

IMG_3412

We went for a little hike, then spent the rest of the day relaxing, hot tubbing and just enjoying the BEAUTIFUL weather!!

IMG_3421

I had a great, warm weekend and I’m ready for what will only be a 4 day work week. I’ve got this ๐Ÿ˜‰

What did you do this weekend?

How is the weather where you live?

Do you like to hike?

8 thoughts on “warm, warm weekend

  1. The weather here is perfect: 75 and sunny:) I just want to be outside all day long! I loveeee hiking, we are currently planning a hiking trip soon.

Please feel free to leave a comment

