Wednesday Wonderfuls

It’s been ย a while…like a couple of weeks…since I’ve done one of these babies, so here we go! Plus, it just seems fitting considering this is the month of the year that everyone suddenly decides to be grateful ๐Ÿ˜‰

{1} Scrambling Eggs in a Mug (topped with a little cheese and some salsa):

unnamed-1

Super delicious, super easy and super easy clean up. However, not super easy to eat in the car on the way to work. Lesson learned. {2} Thank goodness for red lights.

{3}These breadsticks from Pizza Factory. This picture is from my trip to St. George and I still can’t forget about these. So good!

unnamed

{4} I came home sick from work on Monday – hence the lack of post yesterday. I was getting sick all weekend and then it just came down on me hard once the weekend was over. However, I’m grateful that I was able to take a half day off and get rested up. Totally helped me get back on the road to healthy a lot sooner than if I had to stay at work. Plus I got 2 nights in a row of 8 hours of sleep. That’s just beautiful!!

A_Sick_Girl_In_Bed_With_Her_Teddy_Bear_Royalty_Free_Clipart_Picture_091121-140202-711009

{5} Since I do work as a support coach, I have a lead coach that listens to my phone calls, evaluates them and then meets with me once a month to go over how I’m doing, where I’m doing well and where I could improve and well as answer any questions or concerns I may have. A couple of days ago, I received a poor review on a call and it made me really sad and doubt my coaching abilities. Then in my lead coach meeting yesterday, I got pretty good reviews on two more recent calls. It gave me new hope and confidence. I can do this.

imgres

{6} Cinnamon roll flavored froyo. But don’t take my word for it. Please go try it yourself and report back. In fact, that’s your homework this week. I know, I’m the meanest ever.

10 thoughts on “Wednesday Wonderfuls

Please feel free to leave a comment

