Wedding and Wham!

Yesterday was wonderful. It started out with Roommate Christmas. So fun! I was given this exercise top that I have had on basically every second I’ve been home since I got it. You guys it’s soo comfy! It even has thumb holes! How much better could it possibly get?!

IMG_3718

Then I got to go to this lovely place for my cousin’s wedding. The snow made it extra pretty!

IMG_3722

Yay for adding cousins to my family! I love my ever growing family. I’m so blessed to have a close extended family. And yes, the poor bride was freezing during the pictures. That’s what you get for getting married in December in Utah.

IMG_3731

Some of the girls. We sure do know how to have a good time together!

IMG_3750

After the ceremony, there was a luncheon, followed by the reception. I didn’t do much dancing (though my dad did try to teach my to salsa) and then the parents got into it. I love seeing my parents dance. So cute.

IMG_3749

Finally, in honor of the fact that there are now 3 days until Christmas (!!!!), I’d like to share this very special video with you. I hope it helps you have a “Wham!”derful Christmas. ๐Ÿ˜‰

What was the last wedding you went to?

Do you like to dance? Any specific type of dancing you like to do?

Any Wham! fans??

6 thoughts on “Wedding and Wham!

  1. The last wedding that I went to was my best friend’s in October! Not sure when I’ll be going to another one. I love to dance, but I’m not good at it. It’s really fun, and even my boy likes to dance sometimes ๐Ÿ™‚ (usually after he’s drinking). I love to Wobbleโ€ฆI’d paste a video here but the video is kind of inappropriateโ€ฆ but it shows the dance (which is not inappropriate) and I’m like a robot when it comes on. I have to do it!

  2. I have a wedding coming up in January! I won’t know hardly anyone there, but should still be a good time ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love running tops with holes! Mine HAVE to have thumb holes…
    That church is GORGEOUS covered in snow! Like out of a fairy tale!!!

Please feel free to leave a comment

