Wednesday Wonderfuls

I have to start with one not so wonderful thing because it’s too awful not to share. I went grocery shopping last night and the store was OUT OF AVOCADOS! What?!! Yeah, that happened! My little heart broke. Mostly because now I don’t have avocado and a little bit because I wasn’t able to check everything off my grocery list.

Now the wonderfuls:

My dinner Sunday night. Yum! Simple but satisfying.

unnamed-41

This video some of my friends from college made. haha! These boys crack me up.

 

My schedule changed at work and I now have more coaching hours. Blessing! This will give me more availability for new clients and give more the ability to take of the ones I already have.

This made me laugh pretty hard. Also it’s true. But it should say froyo.

unnamed-45

Speaking of delicious things, I’m obsessed with these cake balls.

unnamed-44

Last night at Target I found my old boss’s doppleganger. I post this only for the benefit of those of you who know her. Also to show you that I would be the worst stalker ever. It took me forever to get this sneaky picture and it’s blurry. But good enough.

unnamed-43

This. Because we all need the reminder from time to time.

unnamed-42

Have a wonderful Wednesday!!

What are you Wednesday Wonderfuls?

If you had to choose, cake ball or cupcake?

Do you have a doppleganger? I have to yet find mine.

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Wonderfuls

  1. That school started Monday and I have yet to have a class yet πŸ™‚ I would much rather have a cupcake lol. I once saw my doppleganger when I was younger in a flyer but who knows if we ended up looking the same!

  2. I don’t think I’ve ever had a cake ball…I am so deprived 😦 I do love cupcakes though, with lots of frosting! i used to be Justin Bieber’s doppleganger, but now that my hair is longer…I’ll have to find a new one!

    My Wednesday Wonderful is just the fact that I’m back in Florida. Honestly, it’s strange, but my happiness infinitely increased when I stepped off the plane on Monday night. I think it’s safe to say that Florida is my home now..

Please feel free to leave a comment

