Reebok Spartan Race GIVEAWAY!!!

In honor of my birthday TOMORROW, I have a present for you… a giveaway!

Have you ever wanted to participate in a race you could brag to all of your friends about?

Have you ever thought “I’m super awesome…I could do that” while watching Ninja Warrior or Survivor?

Have you ever wanted to feel particularly hard core?

Look no further than…the REEBOK SPARTAN RACE!

How cool is that?? I mean, I would need to work on my push ups or something before attempting this (oh yeah, and have a foot that functions), but you guys are super hard core, so know you’re already good to go!

I love that these races go beyond the basic dirty dash or mud run. There’s awesome obstacles and challenges that make completing this race truly an accomplishment! This is something to brag about!

Spartan Races has generously donated 1 free race entry to one of their 2014 races!! This is about a $95 value!

I know many of you are reading from Arizona and Utah, so note the following upcoming races: Arizona Spartan Sprint February 8 and 9 and the Las Vegas Super Spartan on April 5 (I know this isn’t in UT but it’s a close enough drive…road trip!). For the rest of you, check out their schedule. They have races all over the country!

Use the Rafflecopter to enter:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!! I can’t wait to hear about this! I’ll have to keep this on my list of races I need to try! The Rafflecopter closes on Sunday night and a winner will be announced on Monday morning.

*Please note that I am not being compensated for this and all opinions are my own. Reebok Spartan Races donated one free race entry in exchange for helping them get the word out there.*

15 thoughts on “Reebok Spartan Race GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. I’ve had a back surgery at 18 and DDD and want to run as many spartan races as I can before I can’t do it anymore. That’s what makes me spartan tough.

  2. Pingback: It’s finally here!! | see this girl run

Please feel free to leave a comment

